Proceedings of the First International Conference on Information Science and Electronic Technology

Conference General Chairs

  • M.S. Atoum

    Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

  • N. Jalabadze

    Georgian Technical University, Georgia

Conference Program Chairs

  • V. Vassiliou

    University of Cyprus, Cyprus

  • C.D. Dong

    National Kaohsiung Marine University, Taiwan, China

Technical Committees

  • S. Indrajit

    University of Wroclaw, Poland

  • A. Mukati

    Bahria University, Pakistan

  • Z.H. Qian

    Jilin University, China

  • D.L. Narasimha

    University of Malaya, Malaysia

  • W. Xu

    JiLin Agriculture Science And Technology College, China

  • D.B. Karron

    Computer aided surgery and informatics, USA

  • A.L.S. Gradvohl

    State University of Campinas, Brazil

  • H. Matsue

    Tokyo University of Science, Japan

  • S.R. Patra

    Indian Institute of Technology, India

  • L.P. Choong

    Synopsys Taiwan, Taiwan, China

  • K.S. Cheung

    University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

  • E. Atwell

    University of Leeds, United Kingdom

  • I. Shioya

    Hosei University, Japan

  • M. Mahmuddin

    Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

  • H. Hassanabadi

    Azad University of Quchan, Iran

  • M. Villari

    University of Messina, Italy

  • S. Warnars

    Surya University, Indonesia

  • K.Y. Kapusuz

    Atilim University, Turkey

  • Z. Omary

    Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland

  • S. Pal

    Nalanda Institute of Technology, India

  • Y. Imai

    Kagawa University, Japan

  • M. Mohaisen

    Korea University of Technology and Education, South Korea

  • A.A. Ata

    Alexandria University, Egypt

  • J. Filho

    University of Grenoble, France

  • M. Kasnan

    National Nuclear Agency of Republic Indonesia, Indonesia

  • S. Abaya

    University of the East, Philippines