Materials Highlights

Editorial Board


Dengguang Yu
School of Materials Science and Engineering
University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, Shanghai, China

Gareth R. Williams
School of Pharmacy
University College London, London, United Kingdom

Editorial Board Members

  • Yasmin Abo-Zeid, Helwan University, Helwan, Egypt
  • Zeeshan Ahmad, De Montfort University, Leicester, United Kingdom
  • Ming-Wei Chang, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China
  • John Zhanhu Guo, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, United States
  • Caoxing Huang, Nanjing Forestry University, Nanjing, China
  • Yaozu Liao, Donghua University, Shanghai, China
  • Zenghua Liu, Beijing University of Technology, Beijing, China
  • Yunze Long, Qingdao University, Qingdao, China
  • Sayantan Mazumdar, Shenzhen University, Shenzhen, China
  • Bhaven Patel, London Metropolitan University, London, United Kingdom
  • K. M. Nalin de Silva, University of Colombo, Colombo, Sri Lanka
  • Qiang Wang, Beijing Forestry University, Beijing, China
  • Wei Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, China
  • Xiaofeng Wang, Zhengzhou University, Zhengzhou, China
  • Zuhua Wang, Guizhou University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Guiyang, China
  • Chun Zhang, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China