Proceedings of the 2018 2nd International Conference on Advances in Energy, Environment and Chemical Science (AEECS 2018)

Conference General Chairs

  • J.P. Wang

    Pukyong National University, Taiwan

  • B. Achour

    University Mohamed Khider of Biskra, Algeria

Technical Committees

  • W.X. Cui

    Research Institute of Petroleum Exploration and Development, China

  • X.L. Cao

    Exploration and Development Research Institute of Shengli Oilfield, SINOPEC,China

  • F.S. Li

    Kunming University of Science and Technology, China

  • Y.C. Zhao

    Huazhong University of Science & Technology, China

  • G. Wang

    Northeast Petroleum University/ Institute of Petroleum Engineering, China

  • L. Zhao

    North China Electric Power University, China

  • H.C. Chen

    Southeast University, China

  • X. Gao

    Shanxi Coking Group Co. Ltd., China

  • X.F. Liu

    Longdong University, China

  • P.Y. Zhang

    Qingdao University, China

  • M.S. Li

    Shandong University, China

  • S.L. Li

    Shandong University, China

  • J.B. Cheng

    Yantai University, China