Proceedings of the 2016 4th International Conference on Advanced Materials and Information Technology Processing (AMITP 2016)

Conference Chair

  • Dr. Yong Yu

    Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China

Organizing Chair

  • Prof. Guoxing Lin

    Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China

  • Prof. Manman Yang

    Inner Mongolia Normal University, China

Technical Committees

  • Dr. Yonggang Wu

    Guizhou University, China

  • Dr. Hanlong Xu

    Wuhan university of science and technology, China

  • Prof. Guangming Zhang

    Nanjing University of Technology, China

  • Prof. Z. Quan

    University of Science and Technology of China, China

  • Prof. G.A. Xu

    Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

  • Dr. Ligang Ding

    Wuhan University of Technology, China

  • Dr. Zhenghuai Xi

    International Science & Education Researcher Association, China

  • Sally Wang

    Beijing normal university, China

  • Shenghua Wan

    Beijing normal university, China

  • Liu Huang

    Southwest University, China

  • Prof. Yazi Wang

    Zhoukou Normal University, China

  • Dr. Xiuhui Ge

    Hebei University of Economics and Business, China

  • Dr. Feng Li

    Dongguan University of Technology, China

  • Assistant chief engineer

    Hao Yang, China Petroleum Pipeline Engineering Co., Ltd, China

  • Dr. Kang Fan

    Wuhan University, China

  • Dr. Mo Sheng Gao

    Bond University, Australia

  • Dr. Jianxin Yu

    Wuhan University, China

  • Prof. Zhengxin Hou

    Hainan University, China

  • Prof. Y.D. Zhang

    Columbia University or Nanjing Normal University, China

  • Prof. Hongshen Yan

    Southeast University, China

  • Assoc. Prof. Lizhong Xu

    Yanshan University, China

  • Prof. Shengdan Wei

    Northeastern University, China

  • Dr. Wan Ahmad Yusmawiza Wan Yusoff

    Hail University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

  • Dr. Arinto Yudi Ponco Wardoyo

    Brawijaya University, Indonesia

  • Assoc. Prof. Liping Wang

    Flinders University, South Australia, Australia

  • Prof. H.S. Mohana

    Malnad College of Engineering, India