Proceedings of the 2017 International Conference on Computational Science and Engineering (ICCSE 2017)

Conference General Chairs

  • Yunbo Duan

    American Computational Science Society, United States

  • Hongzong Si

    Qingdao University, China

Technical Committees

  • Prof. Chong-Su Cho

    Department of Agricultural Biotechnology, Seoul National University, Korea

  • Mario Konecki

    Faculty of Organization and Informatics, University of Zagreb, Vara?din, Croatia

  • Hideki Harasawa

    Tokyo Medical and Dental University, Japan

  • Longyun Hao

    Qingdao University, China

  • Jianjun Xu

    Northeast Petroleum University, China

  • RŸdiger Dillmann

    Karlsruhe Institute of Technology - KIT, Germany

  • Jiangqing Wang

    South-central university for nationalities, China

  • Junhong Liu

    Qingdao University of Science & Technology, China

  • Yiguo Ji

    Air Force Aviation University, China

  • Aiping Fu

    Qingdao University, China

  • Guy Ross

    Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique, Canada

  • Helge Lemmetyinen

    Tampere University of Technology, Finland

  • Yimin Su

    Beijing University of Technology, China

  • Hao Li

    Sichuan University, China

  • Sumei Dai

    China Pharmaceutical University, China

  • Lu Yuan

    State University of New York, United States

  • Wenyue Du

    Zhengzhou institute of technology, China

  • Andy Sun

    The University of Western Ontario, Canada

Local Organizing Committees

  • Peilong Xu

    Qingdao University, China

  • Na Na

    Qingdao Public Health Bureau, China

  • Wanneng Ye

    Qingdao University, China