Proceedings of the 2016 Conference on Information Technologies in Science, Management, Social Sphere and Medicine

Honorary Chair

  • O.G. Berestneva

    Tomsk Polytechnic University, Russia

Conference General Chairs

  • Fabio Casati

    University of Trento, Italy

  • V.V. Spitcin

    Tomsk Polytechnic University, Russia

Technical Committees

  • A.I. Trufanov

    Irkutsk State Technical University, Russia

  • Fernando Bacao

    Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal

  • A.A. Tikhomirov

    Inha University, Republic of Korea

  • George Ducas

    Academy of Sciences of Moldova, Republic of Moldova

  • S.V. Ablameyko

    Belarusian State University, Minsk, Russia

  • George Ducas

    Academy of Sciences of Moldova, Republic of Moldova

  • V.E. Wolfengagen

    National Research Research Center, Moscow, Russia

  • Jean-Guy Fontaine

    STO-CMRE, France

  • Son Myung-hwan

    Inha University, Incheon, Republic of Korea

  • M. Koniordos

    Technological Educational Institute of Piraeus, Athens, Greece

  • A.G. Kravets

    Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Volgograd, Russia

  • L.V. Massel

    ESI SB RAS, Irkutsk, Russia

  • Mun Suk Ahn

    Korea University, Korea

  • Caterina Lombardo

    Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

  • V. Onischuk

    Bialystok University of Technology, Poland

  • Y.S. Pecker

    Siberian State Medical University, Tomsk, Russia

  • B. Podobnik

    Zagreb School of Economics and Management, Croatia

  • Ronald E. LaPorte

    University of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

  • E. Sarmento

    Lusfona University of Humanities and Technologies in Lisbon, Portugal

  • V.P. Hranilov

    NSTU, Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

  • K.A. Sharopin

    IHEI, Moscow, Russia

  • L.I. Ivankina

    Tomsk Polytechnic University, Russia