Proceedings of the 2017 2nd Joint International Information Technology, Mechanical and Electronic Engineering Conference (JIMEC 2017)

Conference Chair

  • Prof. Bin Xu

    Global Union Academy of Science and Technology, China

Program Committee Chair

  • Prof. Y.N. Chen

    Arizona State University, USA

  • Dr. L.H. Zhao

    Global Union Academy of Science and Technology, China

Technical Committee members

  • Dr. Shiv K. Sahu

    Blue Eyes Intelligence Engineering & Sciences Publication Pvt. Ltd., Bhopal, India

  • Dr.Y.Tian

    Tianjin University, China

  • Dr. A.Y.M. Atiquil Islam

    University of Malaya, Malaysia

  • Haytham Fayek

    Universiti Teknologi Petronas, Malaysia

  • Vahid Aryadoust

    National University of Singapore, Singapore

  • Dr. Pei-Jung Hsieh

    National Academy for Educational Research, Taiwan

  • Prof. Chien Tsair-Wei

    Chi-Mei Medical Center, Taiwan

  • Dr. Sonja Pravilovic

    Mediterranean University, Montenegro

  • Dr. Y.J. Zhao

    Georgia State University, USA

  • Prof. Juan M. Corchado

    University of Salamanca, Spain

  • Dr. J. Zeng

    Charles Sturt University, Australia

  • Mr. B. Liu

    Charles Sturt University, Australia

  • Dr. N. Jiang

    Cedarville University, USA

  • Dr. Chandana Prasad Withana

    Charles Sturt University, Australia

  • Prof. Abhishek Shukla

    R.D.Engineering College Technical Campus, India

  • Adel Hejaaji

    SMEs, UK

  • Dr. H. Dong

    Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

  • Prof. Saroja V. Siddamal

    Dept. of ENC BVBCET Hubli Karnataka, India

  • Dr. Hafiz Gulfam Ahmad Umar

    University of Agriculture Faisalabad, Pakistan

  • Dr.Y.G. Fang

    TÜV Rheinland Great China Group, China