Proceedings of the 2017 International Conference on Management Science and Management Innovation (MSMI 2017)

Technical Committees

  • Dr. Yin-Che Chen

    National Hsinchu University of Education, Taiwan

  • Dr. Lim Mook Tzeng

    TNB Research Sdn. Bhd., Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

  • Dr. Ahmed Elsayed Aboud

    Military technical Collage (MTC), Cairo, Egypt

  • Prof. Mokhtar Bouazza

    Department of Civil Engineering, University of Bechar, Bechar, Algeria

  • Dr. Ismail Bulent Gundogdu

    Selcuk University, Turkey

  • Dr. Maria Micaela Gonalves Pinto Dinis Esteves

    School of Management and Technology, Institute polytechnic of Leiria, Portugal

  • Dr. Marco Paleari

    Fondazione Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia, Italy

  • Dr. Pingping Liu

    Beijing Wuzi University, China

  • Dr. Corrado lo Storto

    Dept. of Industrial Engineering, University of Naples Federico II, Italy

  • Dr. Eurico Ribeiro Lopes

    Instituto Politécnico de Castelo Branco, Portugal

  • Prof. Abdel-Badeeh M. Salem

    Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt

  • Dr. Bao-Jie He

    University of New South Wales, Australia,

  • Dr. Khor Goot Heah

    University Teknologi Mara, Sungai Buluh Campus, Selangor, Malaysia

  • Prof. Zhou Bo

    Shenyang University of Technology, China

  • Prof. Steven Guan

    Director, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China

  • Dr. Lukasz Apiecionek

    Kazimierz Wielki University, Bydgoszcz, Poland

  • Dr. Zhao Jing

    Beihang University, China

  • Dr. Khaldoon Nusair

    Sultan Qaboos University, Sultan

  • Prof. Qiao Guo

    Beijing Institute of Technology, China

  • Dr. Klimis Ntalianis

    Athens University of Applied Sciences (TEI of Athens), Greece

  • Dr. Estela Marine-Roig

    University of Lleida, Catalonia, Spain

  • Dr. Ivy Majumdar

    Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology, India

  • Dr. Jose Montes

    Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada

  • Dr. Christos Makris

    University of Patras, Greece

  • Prof. Yan Ling Xue

    East China Normal University, China

  • Dr. Muhammad Roil Bilad

    Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia

  • Prof. Meni Koslowsky

    Department of Psychology Bar Ilan University and Ariel University, Israel

  • Dr. Denise Tsang

    University of Reading, UK

  • Prof. Jan Kazmierczak

    Silesian University of Technology, Gliwice, Poland

  • Dr. Muhammad Shahbaz

    Government College University Faisalabad, Pakistan

  • Dr. Rosanna Tammaro

    University of Salerno, Italy

  • Dr. Cl udia Elias Duarte

    University of Lisbon School of Law, Portugal

  • Dr. Josep Ma Espinet Rius

    Universitat de Girona and Mediterrani, Spain

  • Dr. Shiwei Sun

    Auburn University, USA

  • Prof. MOCAN Marian Liviu

    Dean, Politehnica University Timisoara, Romania

  • Dr. Stanislao Grazioso

    University of Naples Federico II, Italy

  • Dr. Victoria Shao-Pin Wang

    National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

  • Prof. Arnulfo Luévanos Rojas

    Researcher, Autonomous University of Coahuila, Mexico

  • Dr. Vivita Baumane

    Doctor of economic science, Latvia University of Agriculture, Latvia

  • Dr. Shanyan Huang

    Overseas Chinese University, Taiwan, China

  • Dr. Tereza Semeradova

    Technical University of Liberec, Czech

  • Dr. Alessandra De Benedictis

    Adjunct Professor, University of Naples Federico II, Italy

  • Prof. Ying-Chun Chuang

    Kun Shan University, Taiwan

  • Dr. Gianpaolo Di Bona

    University of Cassino, Italy

  • Dr. Chunlu Liu

    Deakin University, Australia

  • Dr. Marija Boban

    Head of Department for Economic and Financial Sciences, University of Split, Croatia

  • Dr. Jozef Ristvej

    University of Zilina, Slovakia

  • Dr. MEYER Thierry

    Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland

  • Dr. Olcay Polat

    Pamukkale University, Turkey

  • Dr. Manoj Gupta

    Jecrc University, Jaipur, India


    University of Salerno, Italy

  • Prof. Manuel Filipe P. C. M. Costa

    University of Minho, Portugal

  • Dr. Malgorzata Jasiulewicz-Kaczmarek

    Poznan University of Technology, Poland

  • Dr. Imran Memon

    Zhejiang University, China

  • Dr. Cafer TOPALOGLU

    Mugla Sitki Kocman University, Turkey

  • Dr. Janusz Adamczyk

    University of Zielona Gora, Poland

  • Dr. Hamid Yaghoubi

    Iran Maglev Technology (IMT), Iran

  • Dr. Ewa Wiecek-Janka

    Poznan University of Technology, Poland