Proceedings of the 2015 International Conference on Environmental Engineering and Remote Sensing

International Committee Chairs

  • Prof. M. Attom

    American University of Sharjah, UAE

  • Dr. Z.A. Latif

    Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

  • Dr. M.S. Seveda

    Central Agricultural University, India

Program Chair

  • Dr. P. Shaw

    Advanced Science and Industry Research Center, Hong Kong

Technical Committees

  • Prof. D.Y.C. Leung

    The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong 

  • Prof. S.A. Akbar

    The Ohio State University, USA

  • Dr. S.S. Ram

    National Central University, Taiwan

  • Prof. G. Huang

    University of Regina, Canada 

  • Prof. S.Selvam

    V.O. Chidambaram College, India

  • Prof. F.i Banat

    The Petroleum Institute, UAE

  • Dr. J. Hu

    Philips Research North America, USA

  • Dr. M. Khandelwal

    Federation University Australia, Australia

  • Prof. M. POPESCU

    University of Craiova, Romania

  • Prof. H. Z. M. Shafri

    Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM), Malaysia

  • Prof. R. Stojanovic

    University of Montenegro, Yugoslavia

  • Prof. L.D. Wilson

    University of Saskatchewan, Canada

  • Dr. B. Saha

    Burdwan University, India

  • Dr. D. Contini

    Institute of Atmospheric Science and Climate of the National Research Council (ISAC-CNR), Italy

  • Prof. M. Akhloufi

    Laval University, Canada

  • Prof. S. Lahmiri

    University of Quebec at Montreal, Canada

  • Prof. G. Akbarizadeh

    Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz, Iran

  • S.S. Deshpande

    TRDDC, India