Proceedings of the 2016 International Conference on Civil, Structure and Environmental Engineering

Conference General Chairs

  • J.P. Wang

    Pukyong National University, Korea

  • B. Achour

    University Mohamed Khider of Biskra, Algeria

  • A. Patty

    Academic Exchange Information Centre, China

Technical Committees

  • V.A. Sokolov

    Saint-Petersburg State Polytechnic University, Russia

  • J.P. Jia

    Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

  • G.A. O'Doherty

    Northeastern University, USA

  • M.S. Huang

    East China Normal University, China

  • J.T. Han

    University of Science & Technology Beijing, China

  • A.J. Wang

    Harbin Institute of Technology, China

  • H.W. Gao

    Ocean University of China, China

  • B.X. Du

    Tianjin University, China

  • R.J. Dong

    China Agricultural University, China

  • M. Dong

    Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

  • C. Caceres

    The University of Queensland, Australia

  • S.P. Cheng

    Nanjing University, China

  • H.Z. Cheng

    Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

  • L.K. Che

    The Chinese University of Hongkong, HK

  • Z.Q. Chen

    Southeast University, China

  • W.B. Cai

    Fudan University, China

  • H.G. Brokmeier

    Technische Universitat Clausthal,Germany

  • J.L. Bu

    Hebei United University, China

  • S. Abdullah

    University Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia