Proceedings of the 2015 International Conference on Advanced Engineering Materials and Technology

Conference General Chairs

  • Y.H. Kim

    Korea Maritime University, Korea

  • S. B. Choi

    Inha University, Korea

Technical Committees

  • Y.S. Huang

    National Ilan University, Taiwan

  • C.C. Hsu

    National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan

  • H.R. Geng

    University of Jinan, China

  • X.Y. Li

    Dalian University of Technology, China

  • Q. Wang

    Jinan University, China

  • Y.L. Kuo

    National Taiwan Univ. of Sci. and Tech., Taiwan

  • S. Abdullah

    University Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

  • H.G. Brokmeier

    Technische Universitat Clausthal, Germany

  • V.P. Astakhov

    General Motor Business Unit of PSMi, USA

  • W.D. Zhong

    Nanyang Technological University , Singapore

  • X.P. Zhou

    Hubei University Of Technology, China

  • Z.Y. Jiang

    University of Wollongong, Australia

  • W.J. Meng

    Taiyuan University of Sci. and Tech., China

  • S. Kamarthi

    Northeastern University, USA

  • C.Q. Zhang

    University of Technology, Australia

  • X.D. Zhang

    Liaoning Technical University, China

  • X.B. Zhou

    University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, USA

  • X.P. Bu

    Wayne State University, USA

  • M.S. Chiang

    National Taiwan University, Taiwan

  • W.Z.Chen

    Tongji University, China

  • S.M. Ji

    Zhejiang University of Technology, China

  • X.Q. Zhou

    Jilin University, China

  • L. Tian

    Shandong University, China

  • J. Wang

    Northeastern University, China

  • N. Gindy

    University of Nottingham, UK

  • Y.H. Kim

    Korea Maritime University, Korea

  • W. Du

    Beijing University of Technology, China

  • T.H. Yan

    University of Wollongong, Australia

  • S.H. Jiao

    Research Institute Baosteel, China

  • C. Caceres

    The University of Queensland, Australia

  • X. Wu

    Tongji University, China

  • Q. Sun

    Liaoning Technical University, China

  • J. Gao

    Guangdong University of Technology, China

  • M.J. Chu

    Yantai University, China

  • W. Xu

    Dalian University of Technology, China

  • J. J. Han

    Southwest Petroleum University, China

  • C.H. Chen

    South China University of Technology

  • X.J. Zhou

    Shandong Jianzhu University, China

  • J.T. Han

    Beijing University of Science and Technology, China