Proceedings of the 2018 3rd International Conference on Advances in Materials, Mechatronics and Civil Engineering (ICAMMCE 2018)

Conference General Chairs

  • Xinyun Wang

    Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Technical Committees

  • Menglin Wang

    CCCC Railway Consultants Group Co., Ltd

  • Jinghai Yu

    Tianjin University

  • Boya Jiang

    Nanjing Tech University

  • Weixing Xu

    Jiangsu College of Engineering and Technology

  • Jun Pan

    Nanjing Metro

  • Dwi Asmi

    University of Lampung

  • Lin Gao

    Chongqing University of Arts and Sciences

  • Wenjuan Xu

    Jiangsu Vocational College of Agriculture and Forestry

  • Jinbo Liu

    China Academy of Building Research

  • Qinbiao Yuan

    Anhui Industrial University

  • Longliang Wu

    China Academy of Railway Sciences

  • Dolgoleva Galina Vladimirovna

    Moscow State University

  • Kheifetz Mikhai

    National Academy of Sciences of Belarus

  • Duo Liu

    Hohai University

  • Zhiwei Zeng

    Liupanshui Normal University

  • Bo Wang

    Zhuhai College of Jilin University

  • Mingyi Wang

    East China University of Science and Technology