Proceedings of the 2016 International Conference on Intelligent Control and Computer Application

Conference General Chairs

  • R. Abdellatif

    Ain Shams University, Egypt

  • W.H. Abdulla

    Otago University, New Zealand

Conference Program Chairs

  • N. Kumar

    University of Malaya, Malaysia

  • H. Golpira

    Islamic Azad University, Iran

Technical Committees

  • G. Gheorghe

    Technical University of Iasi, Romania

  • M.S. Fallah-Nezhad

    Yazd University, Iran

  • H. Bakhshi-Golestani

    Sharif University of Technology, Iran

  • S. Sreejith

    Vellore Institute of Technology, India

  • A. Nayyar

    Punjab Technical University, India

  • S. Abaya

    University of the East, Philippines

  • A. Alzate

    Universidad Distrital FJC, Colombia

  • S.R. Patra

    Indian Institute of Technology, India

  • M. Mahmuddin

    Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

  • F. Kandemirli

    Kastamonu University, Turkey

  • S. Zain

    University of Malaya, Malaysia

  • D. Tjahjono

    Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia

  • A.H. Aguirre

    Centre for Research in Mathematics, Mexico

  • M. Ivanescu

    University of Craiova, Romania

  • M. Monajjemi

    Islamic Azad University, Iran