Proceedings of the 2nd International Conference on Research of Educational Administration and Management (ICREAM 2018)

Nowadays, educational institution all over the world try to give a higher standard of education across a broader curriculum with a fewer resources. There is no doubt that administrators are the main component to any educational progress and the burden of responsibility increasingly falls on them to adapt positively to external pressures and catalyze action. Secondly, due to the rapid change in the teaching-learning process, educational policy, technological innovations etc., there is lot many factors to discuss and develop.

The gap between advances in technology and current teaching methods is slowing up the integration of new educational technologies into already existing technological and methodological frameworks. As a result, the combination of mature educational technologies and educational methods does not meet the demands of today's society.

The second International Conference on Research of Educational Administration and Management (ICREAM) 2018 provides opportunities for the delegates to exchange new ideas and application experiences, to establish business or research relations and to find global partners for future collaboration. Specifically, this conference can be used as a scientific forum for accommodating discussion among young researchers that originated from Indonesia in the field of applied leadership and management. Therefore, the invited speakers in this conference are well-known and reputable in the world, conveyed by Prof. Dr. H. Mohammad Fakry Gaffar, M.Ed. (UPI), Assoc. Prof. Nakaya Ayami (Hiroshima University, Japan), Dr. Bambang Sumintono, Ph.D (University of Malaya, Malaysia) and Dr. Ponglikit Petpon (Phranakhon Rajabhat University, Thailand). Furthermore, the conference tried to answer the challenges by presenting various articles on research that discusses sustainable development in various countries. We hope that this conference can be followed by continuous study in accordance with the development of science and community needs.

The Editors

Aan Komariah
Taufani C Kurniatun
Dedy Achmad Kurniady
Rita Anggorowati