Proceedings of the 2018 8th International Conference on Social science and Education Research (SSER 2018)

Honorary Chair

  • Zhongsheng Wang

    Xi'an Technological University, China

Conference General Chairs

  • Zhang Kun

    Hainan Tropical Ocean University, China

  • Jatin Miracle

    Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India

Technical Committees

  • Xin Ning

    Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

  • Liu Xueping

    Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

  • Lian Fenghui

    Aviation University of air force, China

  • Yu Haiyang

    Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

  • Wang Shoujin

    Shenyang Jianzhu University, China

  • Xia Shuangcheng

    Changchun University of Science and Technology, China

  • Yu Haiyang

    Beihang University, China

  • Wang Qingjun

    Shenyang Aerospace University, China

  • You xindong

    Northeastern University, China

  • Tan Zhenhua

    Northeastern University, China

  • Wu Ling

    Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

  • Bumkyoo Choi

    Soong Sil University, Korea

  • Kodjo Agbossou

    University of Quebec at Trois-Rivieres, Canada

  • Huang Qi

    University of Warsaw, Poland

  • Yin Hang

    Shenyang Aerospace University, China

  • Qiang Li

    Brown University, USA

  • Arouna Darga

    Paris 11 University, France

  • Yongsheng Huang

    Rice University, USA

  • Leyla Gören Sümer

    Turkey University, Turkey

  • Wang Li

    Shenzhen University, China

  • Liu Lijun

    Niku Bathe Indian Institute of Technology Kanpu, India

  • Dan Niela

    National Technical University of Ukraine, Ukraine

  • Kelly Vitus

    University of Abuja, Nigeria

  • Kokyo Oh

    Center for Environmental Science in Saitama, Japan

  • Shuiwen Shen

    Southampton University, UK

  • Gang Yang

    Université de Paris-Sud-Paris 11, France

  • Abdelkrim Benchaib

    Université de Brest, France