Proceedings of the Asia-Pacific Social Science and Modern Education Conference (SSME 2018)

General Chair

  • Prof. Jianping Niu

    Shenyang University, China

Program Committee Chairs

  • Dr. Chien-Liang Lin

    Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology, China

  • Prof. Zhouping Qiu

    I-SHOU University, China

Scientific Committees

  • Prof. Malka Margalit

    Tel-Aviv University, Israel

  • Prof. Juergen E. Mueller

    University of Bayreuth, Germany

  • Prof. Dr. Maria Borcsa

    University of Applied Sciences Nordhausen, Germany

  • Prof. Dr. Akbar Nikkhah

    University of Zanjan, Iran

  • Prof. Ranjan Kini

    Indiana University, USA

  • Prof. Zehavit Gross

    Bar-Ilan University, Israel

  • Dr. Yacouba Coulibaly

    Central China Normal University, China

  • Prof. S. Ademola Ajayi

    University of Ibadan, Nigeria

  • Dr. Antonio Marturano

    University of Rome, Italy

  • Dr. Marzanna Farnicka

    University of Zielona Góra, Poland

  • Prof. Maduabuchi Dukor

    Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Nigeria

  • Dr. Alemayehu Bishaw

    Bahir Dar University, Ethiopia

  • Dr. Zhizhang Wang

    Southwest University, China

  • Dr. Wei Li

    Beihang University, China

  • Dr. Kingsley Okoro

    Ebonyi State University, Nigeria