Proceedings of the 2015 International Conference on Power Electronics and Energy Engineering

General Chair

  • S.H. Shahum

    Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia

  • M.A. Khalili

    Payamnoor University, Iran

Program Chair

  • A. Leung

    Advanced Science and Industry Research Center, Hong Kong, China

International Scientific Committee

  • H. Kazemi

    Gorgan University of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources (GUASNR),Gorgan, Iran

  • I. Memon

    Zhejiang University,China

  • M. Jannati

    Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

  • P.S. Park

    Texas A&M University-Kingsville, USA

  • M. Yousefi

    Islamic Azad University, Iran

  • Q. Wang

    Guangdong University of Technology, China

  • E. Artur

    Mohammed V- Agdal University, Morocco

  • D.H. Chan

    University of Pitesti, Romania

  • S.H. Shahum

    Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia

  • R. Parekh

    IITB, India

  • T. Kodogiannis

    M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia

  • R.R. Jorge

    Technological University of Ciudad Juarez, Mexico

  • E.J. Marisetti

    Universiti Brunei Darussalam, Brunei

  • Y.Y Chang

    National Central University, Taiwan

  • A.R. Maouch

    Mhamed Bougara University of Boumerdes, Algeria

  • H.Z. Zhang

    Dalian Maritime University, China

  • P.B. Rishi

    Department of Computer and System Sciences, India

  • A. Thomas

    Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic